Qualified Gentle Reprocessing Therapists

If you are a therapist and are interested in taking a training in Gentle Reprocessing, please contact me at dianespindler@earthlink.net and I will add you to my mailing list.

The following therapists have either completed a Level II Gentle Reprocessing Workshop or worked with me in supervision and I am personally familiar with their work.

Albuquerque, NM     Laurie Stevenson (505-610-0171)

Amesbury, MA    Annette Berson-Smith (978-473-0820) annettebersonsmith@gmail.com

Amesbury, MA     Robin Kellett (978-394-0880) robinkellett@hotmail.com

Beverly, MA   Brooke DeMarco (617-549-6280) brookedemarco@comcast.net

Beverly, MA  Dana Modell LICSW (978-998-2769)

Beverly, MA  Katherine Reeder (617-547-7733) kreeder@msn.com

Boston, MA     Susan Cavallerano (617-571-0247) scavallerano@yahoo.com

Brockton, MA   Alice Furman (781-975-1441) alicefurman@yahoo.com

Brockton, MA      Ginger Montenegro Hadley (508-580-4611 Ext.216)  Westside Behavioral Health

Brockton, MA    Karen Peabody (508-580-4611 Ext. 202) Westside Behavioral Health kpeabody.solutions@gmail.com

Brookline, MA     Jane Creswell (617-529-4989) jacreswell@yahoo.com

Cambridge or Charlestown, MA     Katherine Reeder (617-547-7733) kreeder@msn.com

Gardner, MA     Starr Roberts (978-632-9400 Ext. 127) North Central Human Services

Groton, MA       Jocelyn  Lopatin (978-272-1442) www.homecomingcounseling.com or Jocelyn@homecomingcounseling.com

Hingham, MA.   Alice Furman LICSW (781-975-1441) alicefurman@yahoo.com

Hopkinton, MA     Sharon Schwartz  LICSW (508-435-5580) sschwartz@tpcounseling.com

Las Vegas, NM     Yoly Zentella (505-617-5924)

Leominster, MA     Anne Ciota (978-874-2757)

Lexington, MA     Tali Silver (781-454-7446)

Marblehead, MA    Katherine Reeder (617-547-7733) kreeder@msn.com

Medford, MA     Bee Jouett  (781-395-1560 Ext. 24)

Nashua, NH     Paula Kramer (603-595-8772)

Needham, MA     Pam Glass pamglass@aol.com

Plymouth, MA     Janet Petrella (508-747-44370) jpetre1209@aol.com

Reading, MA.      Barbara Day (617-905-4331) baday9@msn.com

Stoughton, MA     Lori Miller-Freitas LICSW (781-297-2003) lori@eaglespirittherapies.com

Swampscott, MA     Carol Schulman (978-532-7588)

Quincy, MA  Marcia Smith LICSW  (617-650-6328)

Quincy, MA     Pam Glass (617-786-0137 Ext. 18)

West Barnstable, MA      Carol O’Connel (508-362-4141 Ext. 118) coconnell2007@comcast.net

West Bridgewater, MA     Deborah Jennings (508-583-5588)  debirah @deborahleejennings.com

West Roxbury, MA     Barbara Gangemi (617-553-0714) barbaragangemi@aol.com

Woonsocket, RI  Melissa Hecht LICSW (508-951-9828) intuitive-therapy.com

6 Responses to Qualified Gentle Reprocessing Therapists

  1. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and
    let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently
    about. I’m very happy I found this in my search for something regarding this.

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more
    safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to
    your website? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really
    benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with
    you. Regards!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>